0ddly enuff

Image

hours into days, days into weeks & weeks turned into months.
Ive spent the better half of the last 10 years as a beat maker,restless,  trying to find the words to describe what it is that i do & who it is that i am….in ‘beat terms’. A NAME FOR MY ART!

From Beetroot to SimpLife….
I havnt changed my sound…..although alot of people think i have. I just refined, evolved & advanced it.

I do this for the head nodders.
I do this for you……the MC.
I do this for you…..the fellow beat makers.
I do this for you…..Hip Hop.

a new beginning.

0DDIGITAL

grab the new beat tape here:

http://www.4shared.com/zip/OYdrzaZo/0ddigital-Out_There.html

About simplifebeats

Beat maker, Producer, Music lover, Crate digger..........i live for the beat.

Posted on July 10, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment